Oahu Chapter

We'd Love to Talk

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Surfrider O’ahu! Please follow us on Instagram & Facebook at @surfrideroahu for regular updates. Sign up for our e-mail newsletter at the bottom of this page!

To Donate to Surfrider Foundation Oʻahu Chapter:
Use our Paypal link: paypal.me/SurfriderOahuChapter

Or send a check to Surfrider Foundation Oʻahu Chapter
P.O. BOX 283092 Honolulu, HI 96828

*The GIVE button on the top corner of the website allows for membership,  which our local chapter receives a portion of. The above options allow you to donate 100% of your donation to the O’ahu Chapter, keeping your money in the local community.

E-mail Us:
Keili McEvilly, Oʻahu Chapter Coordinator: kmcevilly@oahu.surfrider.org 
Lauren Blickley, Hawaiʻi Regional Manager: lblickley@surfrider.org

Executive Committee:
Our Executive Committee members are volunteers that make our Chapter’s work possible.
Chair, Elizabeth Benyshek: chair@oahu.surfrider.org
Vice Chair, Brittany Kamai: vicechair@oahu.surfrider.org
Secretary, Jen Ballou:  secretary@oahu.surfrider.org
Treasurer, Christian Stockwell: treasurer@oahu.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator, Sarah Kuppert: volunteer@oahu.surfrider.org
Policy Coordinator, Camile Cleveland: policy@oahu.surfrider.org
Beach Protection Coordinator, Mike Foley: beachprotection@oahu.surfrider.org
Partnerships Coordinator, Andy Craig: partnerships@oahu.surfrider.org
Outreach Coordinator, Natalie Wohner: outreach@oahu.surfrider.org

O’ahu is one of four active chapters in Hawai’i. For questions about Surfrider’s other Hawai’i chapters, please contact:
Hawai’i Regional Manager, lblickley@surfrider.org
Maui Chapter Chair, chair@maui.surfrider.org
Kauai Chapter Chair, chair@kauai.surfrider.org
Kona Chapter Chair, chair@kona.surfrider.org