Oahu Chapter

We'd Love to Talk

Contact

Thank you for your interest in Surfrider Oahu! Please follow us on Instagram & Facebook at @surfrideroahu for regular updates. Sign up for our e-mail newsletter at the bottom of this page!

To Donate to Surfrider Foundation Oʻahu Chapter:
Use our Paypal link: paypal.me/SurfriderOahuChapter

Or send a check to Surfrider Foundation Oahu Chapter
P.O. BOX 283092  Honolulu, HI 96828

*The GIVE button on the top corner of the website allows for membership,  which our local chapter receives a portion of. The above options allow you to donate 100% of your donation to the Oahu Chapter, keeping your money in the local community.

E-mail Us:
Doorae Shin, Oahu Chapter Coordinator: dshin@oahu.surfrider.org
Lauren Blickley, Hawaii Regional Manager: lblickley@surfrider.org

Executive Committee:
Our Executive Committee members are volunteers that make our Chapter’s work possible.
Chair, Ray Aivazian III: chair@oahu.surfrider.org
Vice Chair, Elizabeth Benyshek: vicechair@oahu.surfrider.org
Marketing & Sponsorships, Lily Williams: marketing@oahu.surfrider.org
Policy Coordinator, Kaitlyn Jacobs: policy@oahu.surfrider.org
Volunteer Coordinator, Raquel Gilliland: volunteer@oahu.surfrider.org

Oʻahu is one of five chapters in Hawaiʻi. For questions about Surfrider’s other Hawaii chapters, please contact:
Hawaii Regional Manager, lblickley@surfrider.org
Maui Chapter Chair, chair@maui.surfrider.org
Kauai Chapter Chair, chair@kauai.surfrider.org
Hilo Chapter Chair, chair@hilo.surfrider.org
Kona Chapter Chair, chair@kona.surfrider.org